15 Films #4 – ‘2.0///The Bridge of Sighs’

Another late blog – I was on HOLIDAY alright? I deserve a holiday don’t I? You people make me sick…

Anyway here’s the video for ‘Bridge of Sighs’ which I made myself. There may or may not be a ‘proper’ video for this when it’s released as a single but for now here’s one I made at home using nothing but my own intuition. It’s a poignant satire on the nature of life in the post-internet world, you’ll laugh, you’ll cry….


vimeo link
15 Films website

Please share this around. ‘Like’ it, send it to friends. Put it on your own blogs and things. Such acts of patronage do not go unnoticed.

I also welcome anyone who wants to contribute a video themselves. A couple of people have already chipped in so there’s no reason why you can’t. Get in touch. If you can’t work out how to get in touch then I pity you.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “15 Films #4 – ‘2.0///The Bridge of Sighs’”

  1. thomas Says:

    seeing a blurred version of my own face in this was probably the most 2.0 thing about it.

Leave a Reply

