Job Vacancies

I now have openings for people interested in doing the following:

Animation
Music Videos
Photography
Artwork – illustrations, graphic design
Website design
Playing drums, bass, guitar, keyboards, violin, singing (female)

in respect of my new project.

E-mail vacancies@paganwandererlu.co.uk if you’re interested. Please tweet and otherwise spam the fuck out of this announcement. Open to all, people I’ve worked with before, people I haven’t… Spread the word!

x

4 Responses to “Job Vacancies”

  1. BloggyDave Says:

    would be happy to do another video for you. would be interested in some photography and maybe even the website design 🙂 x

  2. Colin Regan Says:

    Willing driver !! 🙂

  3. Fibes Says:

    Can keyboard or guitar. (i.e keyboard or guitar in the style of Can. Or keyboards and guitars made out of cans.)

    Would be chuffing brilliant though logistically challenging.

  4. Dan Q Says:

    Most of my geekery is web application development. I don’t “do” graphic design – or at least, I don’t do it as well as somebody who “does” it, does. But if you want me for web design stuff, I’m at your beck and call. You know where to find me.

Leave a Reply

